Lie to kindness

10 Apr

Last month I had an appointment with friends from high school wanted to stay in the home of friends who are in bogor. Our plan will create exciting event because it has been long time no meet since graduate school, because there are some who attended outside the city and some are working so hard to bump into each other increasingly. Today the awaited also arrived beginning with nice weather and I was getting ready to leave for bogor. The day my afternoon off and meet friends to travel together. Arriving there turned out to already crowded anyone chatting and singing. And when the evening turns out there are two teachers near once with my class they come and stay. We began sharing assignments there is the Cook in the kitchen and there is a burn on the back page of the fish while it’s very intimate and warm atmosphere because it is long we all not met because of the flurry of each. Finally the food was ready, we also eat da together after wrong feeding our mutual story-telling about what is done during this time. But at the time were gathered together I got word about tomorrow is no task group lecture should be collected in the morning hours of 9. I finally got permission to go home and lie by saying that tomorrow I already have an appointment with father to harbor queen early in the morning. The reason I am lying because I had to work on coursework and collect it on time though they were disappointed that I have to go home first but fortunately

I agreed to lie for the sake of it because there are some things that can not speak honestly to others.

Leave a comment